home · about · links
I'd like to present you my first public Electro House demo mix. It consist of five tracks. Artists include Benny Benassi, Gus Gus, Marco V, BSOD and Rulers of the Deep. Mixed with Traktor Pro 1.1.1 on a Novation 25SL MkII.

Electro House Mix


1) Benny Benassi - Bring the Noise (Pump-kin)
2) Gus Gus - Need in me (Trick & Kubric Bright)
3) Marco V - Counterpoint
4) BSOD - Better Sounding on Drugs
5) Rulers of the Deep - Look Inside (Warren Clark Audio Sumo Vocal Mix)

Comments (via Facebook)


Derzeit nichts geplant.

Facebook Activity

powered by phpWebSite, tuned by Kiesler phpWebSite consulting
RSS subscribe to site content